Travis Scott – Days Before Rodeo

Travi$ Scott drops a free album for the fans, “Days Before Rodeo.”
The other day G.O.O.D. Music producer-slash-rapper Travi$ Scott revealed artwork and a tracklist for a free album, Days Before Rodeo It dropped on, Aug 18, 2014, and shortly thereafter he dropped the free release. He’s made it clear via Twitter this should not be considered a mixtape.

Days Before Rodeo follows up the young artist’s debut album from last year, which was also a freebie,Owl Pharaoh.

This album contains appearances from Big Sean, Young Thug, Rich Homie Quan, Migos, PeeWee Longway and The 1975.


01. Days Before Rodeo The Prayer
02. Mamacita Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Young Thug
03. Quintana Pt 2
04. Drugs You Should Try It
05. Dont Play Feat. Big Sean & The 1975
06. Skyfall Feat. Young Thug
07. Zombies
08. Sloppy Toppy Feat. Migos Pewee Longway
09. Basement Freestyle
10. Backyard
11. Grey
12. Bacc (Bonus)

Album Aug 18, 2014


42 thoughts on “Travis Scott – Days Before Rodeo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *