Travis Scott – Owl Pharaoh

Travi$ Scott delivers his debut album “Owl Pharaoh” for free download. With features from A$AP Ferg, Meek Mill, Toro Y Moi & more.
Experience Owl Pharaoh, the latest tape from Travi$ Scott. It dropped on Tuesday, May 21st, 2013. Travi$ Scott’s odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Owl Pharaoh will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It’s a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Travi$ Scott debuted in this game. We’re looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists are featured on the project:

Toro Y Moi, A$AP Ferg, Theophilus London, Paul Wall, James Fauntleroy, Wale, Meek Mill.

01. Meadow Creek
02. Bad Mood Shit On You
03. Upper Echelon
04. Chaz Interlude Feat. Toro Y Moi
05. Uptown Feat. A$AP Ferg
06. Hell of a Night
07. Blocka La Flame
08. Naked
09. Dance On The Moon Feat. Theophilus London & Paul Wall
10. MIA
11. Drive Feat. James Fauntleroy
12. Quintana Feat. Wale
13. Bandz Feat. Meek Mill

Hit up Travi$ Scott’s profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don’t forget to follow Travi$ Scott on Facebook and Twitter.




One thought on “Travis Scott – Owl Pharaoh

  • August 14, 2017 at 8:12 pm

    Regards for helping out, great info. “A man will fight harder for his interests than for his rights.” by Napoleon Bonaparte.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *